Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021
 

    First Day Last Day
2020 Autumn Term    
    Monday 7 September Friday 23 October
  Half Term Monday 26 October Friday 30 October
    Monday 2 November Friday 18 December
2021 Spring Term    
    Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February
  Half Term Monday 15 February Friday 19 February
    Monday 22 February Wednesday 31 March
2021 Summer Term Tuesday 19 April Friday 28 May
    1 Day Closure for May Bank Holiday on Monday 3 May 2021
  Half Term Monday 31 May Friday 4 June
    Tuesday 8 June Friday 23 July

INSET - Teacher Training Days

  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Thursday 3 September 2020
  • Friday 4 September 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021

 

Draft Term Dates 2021 - 2022
 

    First Day Last Day
2021 Autumn Term    
    Monday 6 September Friday 22 October
  Half Term Monday 25 October Friday 29 October
    Monday 1 November Friday 17 December
2022 Spring Term    
    Wednesday 5 January Friday 11 February
  Half Term Monday 14 February Friday 18 February
    Monday 21 February Friday 1 April
2022 Summer Term Tuesday 19 April Friday 27 May
    1 Day Closure for May Bank Holiday on Monday 2 May 2022
  Half Term Monday 30 May Friday 3 June
    Tuesday 7 June Friday 22 July

INSET - Teacher Training Days

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 3 September 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022