Skip to content ↓

Timetables

Please see below for timetables of our extra-curricular and PE provision within the school.

Please note that whilst PE take place weekly, curriculum clubs and instrument lessons run for 10 weeks every term.

For the Autumn Term they will run on the weeks beginning:

  1. Monday 19 September

  2. Monday 26 September
  3. Monday 3 October
  4. Monday 10 October
  5. Monday 17 October
    HALF TERM
  6. Monday 31 October
  7. Monday 7 November
  8. Monday 14 November
  9. Monday 21 November
  10. Monday 28 November