Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020
 

    First Day Last Day
2019 Autumn Term    
    Wednesday 4 September Friday 18 October
  Half Term Monday 21 October Friday 25 October
    Monday 28 October Thursday 19 December
2020 Spring Term    
    Tuesday 7 January Friday 14 February
  Half Term Monday 17 February Friday 21 February
    Monday 24 February Friday 3 April
2020 Summer Term Tuesday 21 April Friday 22 May
    1 Day Closure for May Bank Holiday on Friday 8 May 2020
  Half Term Monday 25 May Friday 29 May
    Tuesday 2 June Tuesday 21 July

INSET - Teacher Training Days

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Monday 6 January 2020
  • Monday 20 April 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020

Term Dates 2020 - 2021
 

    First Day Last Day
2020 Autumn Term    
    Monday 7September Friday 23 October
  Half Term Monday 26 October Friday 30 October
    Monday 2 November Friday 18 December
2021 Spring Term    
    Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February
  Half Term Monday 15 February Friday 19 February
    Monday 22 February Wednesday 31 March
2021 Summer Term Tuesday 19 April Friday 28 May
    1 Day Closure for May Bank Holiday on Monday 3 May 2020
  Half Term Monday 31 May Friday 4 June
    Tuesday 8 June Friday 23 July

INSET - Teacher Training Days

  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Thursday 3 September 2020
  • Friday 4 September 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021